Events

Events

Date Event
Friday, January 10, 2020  11:00 AM ET

Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

Thursday, December 12, 2019  1:30 PM ET

Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference

Wednesday, December 4, 2019  5:00 PM ET

Q2 FY20 Earnings Call

Tuesday, October 29, 2019  11:00 AM ET

Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

Tuesday, October 15, 2019  8:30 AM ET

Livestream with Elastic CEO, Shay Banon: SIEM + Endpoint Security

Friday, October 4, 2019  11:00 AM ET

Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

Wednesday, August 28, 2019  5:00 PM ET

Q1 FY20 Earnings Call

Wednesday, June 5, 2019  5:00 PM ET

Q4 FY19 Earnings Call

Thursday, April 25, 2019  2:00 PM ET

Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

Wednesday, February 27, 2019  5:00 PM ET

Q3 FY19 Earnings Call

Date Event
Friday, January 10, 2020  11:00 AM ET

Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

Date Event
Thursday, December 12, 2019  1:30 PM ET

Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference

Wednesday, December 4, 2019  5:00 PM ET

Q2 FY20 Earnings Call

Tuesday, October 29, 2019  11:00 AM ET

Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

Tuesday, October 15, 2019  8:30 AM ET

Livestream with Elastic CEO, Shay Banon: SIEM + Endpoint Security

Friday, October 4, 2019  11:00 AM ET

Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

Wednesday, August 28, 2019  5:00 PM ET

Q1 FY20 Earnings Call

Wednesday, June 5, 2019  5:00 PM ET

Q4 FY19 Earnings Call

Thursday, April 25, 2019  2:00 PM ET

Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

Wednesday, February 27, 2019  5:00 PM ET

Q3 FY19 Earnings Call